Contact Us in Portland and Seattle - Parkinson’s Disease Research, Education and Clinical Centers
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Parkinson’s Disease Research, Education and Clinical Centers


Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge

Contact Us in Portland and Seattle

PADRECC Logo Portland and Seattle PADRECC
Contact Information

The following page contains links which leave the Department of Veterans Affairs website. The VA does not endorse and is not responsible for any content therein.

Physicians, Patients, or Caregivers can contact us at:

In Portland

VA Portland Health Care System
3710 SW Veterans Hospital Rd
Portland, OR 97239

Directions, Map, and Parking Info

In Seattle

VA Puget Sound Health Care System
1660 S Columbian Way
Seattle, WA 98108

Directions, Map, and Parking Info


For more information about the NW PADRECC or this website, please contact:

Susan O'Connor
Phone: 503-721-1091
Fax: 503-402-2961




Joseph Quinn, MD

Kathryn A. Chung, MD
Assoc. Director, Clinic

Steven W. Johnson, MD
Assoc. Director, Research

Matthew Brodsky, MD
Staff Neurologist

Keiran Tuck, MD

Tyler Clark, MD

Joel Mack, MD

Ron Blehm, PT
Physical Therapist

Brenna Lobb, MS
Program Analyst

Samuel Jewell, BS
Research Assistant

Betsy Minium, MA
Program Coordinator


Jay Nutt, MD
Co-Director, Fellowship

Amie Peterson Hiller, MD
Co-Director, Fellowship

Jeff Kraakevik, MD PhD
Assoc. Director, Education

Victoria Holiday, MD

Nicole Licking, DO

Mara Seier, MD

Susan O'Connor, RN
Clinical Research Coordinator

Erin Ziegler, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse

Natasha D. Carney, MA
Neuropsychology Technician

Genevieve Lieneweber, BS
Research Assistant


Hojoong Kim, MD
Chief of Neurology

Marie Davis, MD PhD
Staff Neurologist

Shu-Ching Hu, MD PhD
Staff Neurologist

Matthew Preston, MD
Staff Neurologist

Ali Samii, MD
Staff Neurologist

Kimmy Su, MD PhD
Staff Neurologist

Cyrus Zabetian, MD
Staff Neurologist





Valerie Olson, MD PhD

Raima Amin, MD
Fellow (through December 2021)

Ankur Nayyar, MD

Anisa Young, ARNP-CNS
Neurology Nurse Coordinator

Maria Kimmerle, MN RN
Neurology Nurse Coordinator

Tracy Broomhead, MN RN
Neurology Nurse Coordinator

Mary Dyrland, BS
Research Coordinator